Aging Studies

113 Armstrong Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-5188 | Contact Us

Director of Aging Studies and the Chesley Center on Aging | Donald J Ebel, Ph.D.

Acting Director of Aging Studies for the 2020-2021 academic year | David Beimers, Ph.D.

 

Kristen Abbott-Anderson, Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies

Address: 328 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-4962
Email: kristen.anderson@mnsu.edu

Dr.David Beimers, Acting Director of Aging Studies

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies

Address: 221F Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6190
Email: david.beimers@mnsu.edu

Michael Bentley, Professor of Biological Sciences

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies

Address: 343 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-5730
Email: michale.bentley@mnsu.edu

Jeffrey Buchanan, Professor of Psychology

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies

Address: 121E Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5824
Email: jeffrey.buchanan@mnsu.edu

Kofi Danso, Associate Professor of Social Work

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies | Social Work

Address: 347 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-1148
Email: kofi.danso@mnsu.edu

Donald Ebel, Professor | Director of Chesley Center on Aging

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies

Address: 113L Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5188
Email: donald.ebel@mnsu.edu

Kathryn Elliott, Associate Professor of Anthropology

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies

Address: 336 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-6590
Email: kathryn.elliott@mnsu.edu

Aaron Hoy, Assistant Professor of Sociology | Director of Aging Studies |

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies | Sociology

Address: 113D Armstrong Hall
Phone: (507)-389-1038
Email: aaron.hoy@mnsu.edu

Saiful Islam, Assistant Professor of Sociology

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Sociology

Address: 113T Armstrong Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5613
Email: saiful.islam@mnsu.edu

Norma Krumwiede, Professor of Nursing

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies

Address: 354 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6822
Email: norma.krumwiede@mnsu.edu

Mark Windschitl, Assistant Professor of Health Science

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies

Address: 207 Highland Center North
Phone: 507-389-5392
Email: mark.windschitl@mnsu.edu

James B. Wise, Professor of Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies

Address: 179 Highland North
Phone: 507-389-2128
Email: james.wise@mnsu.edu

Diane Witt, Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Aging Studies

Address: 324 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-1725
Email: diane.witt@mnsu.edu