Current Students

Have any questions about the program or life in Mankato? Feel free to email any of the current students!

Class of 2021

1st year.jpg

Back Row

Clara Page
University of Arizona
clara.page@mnsu.edu

Tino Mahomva
Loras College
tinotenda.mahomva@mnsu.edu

Jason Cho
Grinnell College (IA)
jaekook.cho@mnsu.edu

Madi Moland
Minnesota State University
madison.moland@mnsu.edu

Thomas Gisvold
University of Minnesota
thomas.gisvold@mnsu.edu

Front Row

Jacob Wessels
Luther College
jacob.wessels@mnsu.edu

Lindsey Bergin
Hamline University
lindsey.bergin@mnsu.edu

Lex Wolfinbarger
University of Missouri
alexis.wolfinbarger@mnsu.edu

Emily Beckman
University of Iowa
emily.beckman@mnsu.edu

T.J. Watts
Florida State University
tommy.watts@mnsu.edu

Emma Rafuse
Purdue University Fort Wayne
emma.rafuse@mnsu.edu

 

 

Class of 2020

Back Row

Juan Marin
Grinnell College (IA)
juan.marin@mnsu.edu

Trevor Frey
Illinois State University 
trevor.frey@mnsu.edu

Jack Wychor
University of Minnesota
jack.wychor@mnsu.edu

Alex Ulmer
Eastern Washington University 
alexander.ulmer@mnsu.edu

Front Row

Hannah Tilstra
University of St. Thomas (MN)
hannah.tilstra@mnsu.edu

Sarah Mason
Simpson College (IA)
sarah.mason@mnsu.edu

Alexi Licata
Monmouth College (IL)
alexi.licata@mnsu.edu

Emily Raulston
Seattle University 
emily.raulston@mnsu.edu

Aimee Tripp
Gustavus Adolphus College (MN)
aimee.tripp@mnsu.edu