Current Students

Have any questions about the program or life in Mankato? Feel free to email any of the current students!

CLASS OF 2023

1st Years Class of 2023.jpg

Back Row

Craig Lundeen
craig.lundeen@mnsu.edu

Julia Weber 
julia.weber@mnsu.edu

Andrew Kemp
andrew.kemp@mnsu.edu

Derek Rowe
derek.rowe@mnsue.edu

Katelyn Kirchner
katelyn.kirchner@mnsu.edu

Ryan Vu
ryan.vu@mnsu.edu

Front Row

Ruby Brattain
ruby.brattain@mnsu.edu

Samuel Loerts
samuel.loerts@mnsu.edu

Gabby Aw
kailing.aw@mnsu.edu

Madison Smiley
madison.smiley@mnsu.edu

Sarah Hamilton
sarah.hamilton@mnsu.edu

Elena Damo
elena.damo@mnsu.edu

Kathryn Monikowski
kathryn.monikowski@mnsu.edu

Laila Rahman
laila.rahman@mnsu.edu

 

Class of 2022

I-O program class of 2022 .JPG

Back Row

Caroline Clancy
Mount Mercy University (IA)
caroline.clancy@mnsu.edu

Max Umhoefer
Minnesota State University, Mankato
maxwell.umhoefer@mnsu.edu

Cody Breen
University of North Dakota
cody.breen@mnsu.edu

Evan Good
University of North Dakota
evan.good@mnsu.edu

McKenzie Specht
Minnesota State University, Mankato
mckenzie.specht@mnsu.edu

Front Row

Brooke Hom
University of Minnesota – Duluth
brooke.hom@mnsu.edu

Denis Leahy
Rice University (TX)
denis.leahy@mnsu.edu

Luke Camden
Minnesota State University, Mankato
luke.camden@mnsu.edu

Sara Coyne
Minneosta State University, Mankato
sara.coyne@mnsu.edu

Meg Finbraaten
University of Wisconsin – La Crosse
meg.finbraaten@mnsu.edu