Current Students

Have any questions about the program or life in Mankato? Feel free to email any of the current students!

Class of 2022

I-O program class of 2022 .JPG

Back Row

Caroline Clancy
Mount Mercy University (IA)
caroline.clancy@mnsu.edu

Max Umhoefer
Minnesota State University, Mankato
maxwell.umhoefer@mnsu.edu

Cody Breen
University of North Dakota
cody.breen@mnsu.edu

Evan Good
University of North Dakota
evan.good@mnsu.edu

McKenzie Specht
Minnesota State University, Mankato
mckenzie.specht@mnsu.edu

Front Row

Brooke Hom
University of Minnesota – Duluth
brooke.hom@mnsu.edu

Denis Leahy
Rice University (TX)
denis.leahy@mnsu.edu

Luke Camden
Minnesota State University, Mankato
luke.camden@mnsu.edu

Sara Coyne
Minneosta State University, Mankato
sara.coyne@mnsu.edu

Meg Finbraaten
University of Wisconsin – La Crosse
meg.finbraaten@mnsu.edu

 

Class of 2021

1st year.jpg

Back Row

Clara Page
University of Arizona
clara.page@mnsu.edu

Tino Mahomva
Loras College
tinotenda.mahomva@mnsu.edu

Jason Cho
Grinnell College (IA)
jaekook.cho@mnsu.edu

Madi Moland
Minnesota State University
madison.moland@mnsu.edu

Thomas Gisvold
University of Minnesota
thomas.gisvold@mnsu.edu

Front Row

Jacob Wessels
Luther College
jacob.wessels@mnsu.edu

Lindsey Bergin
Hamline University
lindsey.bergin@mnsu.edu

Lex Wolfinbarger
University of Missouri
alexis.wolfinbarger@mnsu.edu

Emily Beckman
University of Iowa
emily.beckman@mnsu.edu

T.J. Watts
Florida State University
tommy.watts@mnsu.edu

Emma Rafuse
Purdue University Fort Wayne
emma.rafuse@mnsu.edu