Psychology

103 Armstrong Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2724 | Contact Us

Department Chair | Andi Lassiter, Ph.D.

 

Andi Lassiter, Professor | Department Chair

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103J Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5734
Email: andrea.lassiter@mnsu.edu

Angelica Aguirre, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103D Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1089
Email: angelica.anguirre@mnsu.edu

Bradley Arsznov, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103M Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1291
Email: bradley.arsznov@mnsu.edu

Jeffrey Brown, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103N Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1133
Email: jeffrey.brown@mnsu.edu

Jeffrey Buchanan, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 121E Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5824
Email: jeffrey.buchanan@mnsu.edu

Kristie Campana, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103E Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5248
Email: kristie.campana@mnsu.edu

Elizabeth Fillion, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103H Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1133
Email: elizabeth.fillion@mnsu.edu

Kevin Filter, Professor of Psychology

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 121C Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5828
Email: kevin.filter@mnsu.edu

Daniel Houlihan, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 121D Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-6308
Email: daniel.houlihan@mnsu.edu

Rosemary Krawczyk, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Address: 103K Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5248
Email: rosemary.krawczyk@mnsu.edu

Moses Langley, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103L Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-6317
Email: moses.langley@mnsu.edu

Karla Lassonde, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103I Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5827
Email: karla.lasonde@mnsu.edu

Chip Panahon, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103F Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-2815
Email: carlos.panahon@mnsu.edu

Lisa Perez, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 332B Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-5696
Email: lisa.perez@mnsu.edu

Shawna Petersen-Brown, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103G Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1353
Email: shawna.petersen-brown@mnsu.edu

Barry Ries, Professor of Psychology

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 121 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1305
Email: barry.ries@mnsu.edu

Daniel Sachau, Professor | Director of the Graduate Program in I/O Psychology

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 332A Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-5829
Email: daniel.sachau@mnsu.edu

Eric Sprankle, Associate Professor | Co-Director, Sexuality Studies Program

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103B Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5825
Email: eric.sprankle@mnsu.edu

Emily Stark, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 121B Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5822
Email: emily.stark@mnsu.edu

Adam Steiner, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103A Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5815
Email: adam.steiner@mnsu.edu

Cretia Welborn, Office Manager

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103 Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-2427
Email: cretia.welborn@mnsu.edu