Psychology

Announcement  purple Icon.pngAnnouncement: We are committed to taking the necessary steps to protect the health and safety of our faculty, staff and students, as well as all visitors to campus to limit the spread of COVID-19. This office is temporarily closed.

To schedule an online appointment, please go to mnsu.edu/mavconnect

Our office will maintain the following virtual hours:
Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Office Contacts:
psychology@mnsu.edu
Department Chair: andrea.lassiter@mnsu.edu or 507-389-5734
Office Manager: cretia.welborn@mnsu.edu or 507-389-2724

For the latest news and updates, be sure to check mnsu.edu/coronavirus

 

103 Armstrong Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2724 | Contact Us

Department Chair | Andi Lassiter, Ph.D.

 

Andi Lassiter, Professor | Department Chair

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103J Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5734
Email: andrea.lassiter@mnsu.edu

Angelica Aguirre, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103D Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1089
Email: angelica.aguirre@mnsu.edu

Bradley Arsznov, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103M Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1291
Email: bradley.arsznov@mnsu.edu

Jeffrey Brown, Assistant Professor | School Psychology Doctoral Program

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103N Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1133
Email: jeffrey.brown@mnsu.edu

Jeffrey Buchanan, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 121E Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5824
Email: jeffrey.buchanan@mnsu.edu

Address: 332F Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-5248
Email: kristie.campana@mnsu.edu

Kevin Filter, Professor | School Psychology Doctoral Program

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 121C Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5828
Email: kevin.filter@mnsu.edu

Daniel Houlihan, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103D Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-6308
Email: daniel.houlihan@mnsu.edu

Rosemary Krawczyk, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Address: 103K Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5248
Email: rosemary.krawczyk@mnsu.edu

Moses Langley, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103L Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-6317
Email: moses.langley@mnsu.edu

Karla Lassonde, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103I Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5827
Email: karla.lassonde@mnsu.edu

Chip Panahon, Professor | School Psychology Doctoral Program

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103F Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-2815
Email: carlos.panahon@mnsu.edu

Lisa Perez, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 332B Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-5696
Email: lisa.perez@mnsu.edu

Shawna Petersen-Brown, Associate Professor | School Psychology Doctoral Program

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103G Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1353
Email: shawna.petersen-brown@mnsu.edu

Barry Ries, Professor of Psychology

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 121D Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1305
Email: barry.ries@mnsu.edu

Daniel Sachau, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 332A Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-5829
Email: daniel.sachau@mnsu.edu

Eric Sprankle, Associate Professor | Co-Director, Sexuality Studies Program

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103B Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5825
Email: eric.sprankle@mnsu.edu

Emily Stark, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 121B Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5822
Email: emily.stark@mnsu.edu

Adam Steiner, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103A Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5815
Email: adam.steiner@mnsu.edu

Cretia Welborn, Office Manager

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Psychology

Address: 103 Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-2724
Email: cretia.welborn@mnsu.edu