Law Enforcement

109 Morris Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2721 | Email: lawenforcementprogram@mnsu.edu | Contact Us

Program Director | Pat Nelson, Ph.D.

 

Pat Nelson, Associate Professor | Department Chair

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Law Enforcement | Public Administration

Address: 109C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1207
Email: pat.nelson@mnsu.edu

Carl Bock, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Law Enforcement

Address: 204D Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6933
Email: carl.bock@mnsu.edu

Sue Burum, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Law Enforcement | Political Science

Address: 222C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6941
Email: sue.burum@mnsu.edu

Thor Dahle, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Law Enforcement

Address: 207C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6930
Email: thor.dahle@mnsu.edu

Trudy Kunkel, Advising | Internship Coordinator

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Law Enforcement

Address: 126 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1306
Email: trudy.kunkel@mnsu.edu

Carl Lafata, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Law Enforcement

Address: 109C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1206
Email: carl.lafata@mnsu.edu

John Reed, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Law Enforcement

Address: 207B Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1377
Email: john.reed@mnsu.edu

Tamara Wilkins, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Criminal Justice | Government | Law Enforcement

Address: 221B Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1118
Email: tamara.wilkins@mnsu.edu

Judie Bjorling, Office Manager

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Criminal Justice | Government | International Relations | Law Enforcement | Political Science | Public Administration | Urban and Regional Studies Institute

Address: 109 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2721
Email: judith.bjorling@mnsu.edu