History

110B Armstrong Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2969 | Contact Us

Interim Department Chair | Tao Peng, Ph.D.

 

Tao Peng, Associate Professor | Interim Department Chair

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: 110F Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1611
Email: tao.peng@mnsu.edu

Justin Biel, Assistant Professor | Undergraduate Coordinator

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: 221M Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5301
Email: justin.biel@mnsu.edu

Angela Jill Cooley, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: 221K Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1248
Email: angela.cooley@mnsu.edu

Christopher Corley, Professor | Interim Dean of Library & Learning

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: Memorial Library 3104
Phone: 507-389-5953
Email: christopher.corley@mnsu.edu

Address: 110D Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5315
Email: jameel.haque@mnsu.edu

Lori Ann Lahlum, Professor | Graduate Coordinator

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: 221N Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6334
Email: lori.lahlum@mnsu.edu

Matthew Loayza, Professor | Dean of the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: 111 Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-6510
Email: matt.loayza@mnsu.edu

Chad McCutchen, Assistant Professor | Latin American Studies Coordinator

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: 215S Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1619
Email: chad.mccutchen@mnsu.edu

Agnes Odinga, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: 221L Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5314
Email: agnes.odinga@mnsu.edu

Kyle Ward, Associate Professor | Social Studies Director

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History | Social Studies

Address: 110G Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-5718
Email: kyle.ward@mnsu.edu

Jody Bloemke, Administrative Assistant

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: 110B Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1618
Email: jody.bloemke@mnsu.edu

Christopher Flynn, Adjunct Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: 110B Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1618
Email: christopher.flynn@mnsu.edu

Joseph Schiller, Adjunct Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | History

Address: 110B Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1618
Email: joseph.schiller@mnsu.edu