Geography

206 Morris Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2617 | Contact Us

Department Chair | Martin Mitchell, Ph.D.

 

Sudarshana Bordoloi, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Geography

Address: 222N Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5248
Email: sudarshana.bordoloi@mnsu.edu

Mark Bowen, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Earth Science | Geography

Address: 222L Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5187
Email: mark.bowen@mnsu.edu

Donald Friend, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Geography

Address: 206A Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2618
Email: don.friend@mnsu.edu

Woo Jang, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Geography

Address: 222D Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1466
Email: woo-suk.jang@mnsu.edu

Jose Javier Lopez, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Geography

Address: 218I Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1890
Email: jose.lopez@mnsu.edu

Phillip Larson, Associate Professor | Director of Earth Science Programs | Graduate Coordinator

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Earth Science | Geography

Address: 222G Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1259
Email: phillip.larson@mnsu.edu

Cynthia Miller, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Geography

Address: 218B Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-2700
Email: cynthia.miller@mnsu.edu

Martin Mitchell, Professor | Department Chair

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Geography

Address: 212E Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-1610
Email: martin.mitchell@mnsu.edu

Rama Mohapatra, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Geography

Address: 222F Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6223
Email: rama.mohapatra@mnsu.edu

Fei Yuan, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Geography

Address: 212J Armstrong Hall
Phone: 507-389-2376
Email: fei.yuan@mnsu.edu

Katrina Schwartz, Administrative Assistant

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Geography

Address: 206 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2617
Email: katrina.meyer@mnsu.edu