Gender & Women's Studies

109 Morris Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2077 | Contact Us

Department Chair | Laura Harrison, Ph.D.

 

Maria Bevacqua, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Gender & Women's Studies

Address: Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5025
Email: maria.bevacqua@mnsu.edu

Shannon Miller, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Gender & Women's Studies

Address: Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5024
Email: shannon.miller@mnsu.edu

Laura Harrison, Associate Professor | Department Chair

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Gender & Women's Studies

Address: Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-1490
Email: laura.harrison@mnsu.edu

Yalda Nafiseh Hamidi, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Gender & Women's Studies

Address: Morris Hall 221G
Phone: (507)-389-5026
Email: nafiseh.hamidi@mnsu.edu

Angie Navejas, Administrative Assistant

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Gender & Women's Studies

Address: 109 Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-2077
Email: angie.navejas@mnsu.edu

Ana Perez, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Gender & Women's Studies

Address: Morris Hall 109
Phone: 507-389-2077
Email: ana.perez@mnsu.edu