Earth Science

206 Morris Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2617 | Contact Us

Program Director | Phillip Larson, Ph.D.

 

Phillip Larson, Associate Professor | Director of Earth Science Programs | Graduate Coordinator

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Earth Science | Geography

Address: 222G Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1259
Email: phillip.larson@mnsu.edu

Mark Bowen, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Earth Science | Geography

Address: 222L Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5187
Email: mark.bowen@mnsu.edu

Thomas Brown, Professor of Physics & Astronomy

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Earth Science | College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Physics

Address: 155 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-2096
Email: thomas.brown@mnsu.edu

Bryce Hoppie, Professor of Chemistry & Geology

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Earth Science | College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Geology

Address: 241 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-2315
Email: bryce.hoppie@mnsu.edu

Matthew Kaproth, Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Earth Science | College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Biology

Address: 271 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-2787
Email: matthew.kaproth@mnsu.edu

Michael Rutkowski, Assistant Professor of Physics & Astronomy

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Earth Science | College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Physics

Address: 141 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-1024
Email: michael.rutkowski@mnsu.edu

Ronald Schirmer, Professor of Anthropology

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Anthropology | Earth Science

Address: 354 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-6612
Email: ronald.schirmer@mnsu.edu

Ryan Wersal, Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Earth Science | College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Biology

Address: S-143 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-5728
Email: ryan.wersal@mnsu.edu

Katrina Meyer, Administrative Assistant

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Earth Science | Geography

Address: 206 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2617
Email: katrina.meyer@mnsu.edu