Anthropology

359 Trafton North
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-6318 | Contact Us

Department Chair | Kathleen Blue, Ph.D.

 

Kathleen Blue, Professor | Department Chair

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Anthropology

Address: 359 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: (507)-389-6370
Email: kathleen.blue@mnsu.edu

Chelsea Mead, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Anthropology

Address: 353 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: (507)-389-1302
Email: chelsea.mead@mnsu.edu

Address: 335 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: (507)-389-3224
Email: rhonda.dass@mnsu.edu

Kathryn "Jay" Elliott, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Anthropology

Address: 336 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: (507)-389-6590
Email: kathryn.elliott@mnsu.edu

Susan Schalge, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Anthropology

Address: 332 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: (507)-389-5337
Email: susan.schalge@mnsu.edu

Ronald Schirmer, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Anthropology

Address: 354 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: (507)-389-6612
Email: ronald.schirmer@mnsu.edu

Rachel Krediet, Administrative Assistant

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Anthropology

Address: 359 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: (507)-389-6318
Email: rachel.krediet@mnsu.edu