shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Contact Us

Page address: http://sbs.mnsu.edu/soccorr/contact/

Office Administrator

Karen Purrington

Email: karen.purrington@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-1561

Chairperson

Barbara Keating

Email: barbara.keating@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-5604

Director of the Graduate Program

Steve Buechler

Email: steve.buechler@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-5613

Director of Sociology

Barbara Keating

Email: barbara.keating@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-5604

Director of Corrections

Pedro Thomas

Email: pedro.thomas@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507) 389-2190

Director of the Gerontology Program

Donald Ebel

Email: donald.ebel@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507) 507-389-1562

Director of the Center of Aging

Donald Ebel

Email: donald.ebel@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507) 507-389-1562

Director of the Non-Profit Leadership Program

Keith Luebke

Email: h.luebke@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507) 507-389-5396

Sociology Internship Coordinator

Barbara Keating

Email: barbara.keating@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-5604

Corrections Internship Coordinator

Kim Greer

Email: kimberly.greer@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507) 389-5612


For general questions, please use the following form to email Karen Purrington









Please confirm you are not a robot

Contact Information

Department of Sociology & Corrections
113 Armstrong Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, MN 56001