shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Contact Us

Page address: http://sbs.mnsu.edu/soccorr/contact/

Office Administrator

Karen Purrington

Email: karen.purrington@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-1561

Chairperson

Luis Posas

Email: luis.posas@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-2257

Graduate Program Coordinator

Dennis Waskul

Email: dennis.waskul@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-5673

Sociology Program Coordinator

Emily Boyd

Email: emily.boyd@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-1375

Corrections Program Coordinator

Sherrise Truesdale

Email: sherrise.truesdale@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-1868

Gerontology Program Coordinator

Donald Ebel

Email: donald.ebel@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-5188

Nonprofit Leadership Program Coordinator

Kristi Rendahl

Email: kristi.rendahl@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-5215

Sociology Internship Coordinator

Carol Glasser

Email: carol.glasser@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-1345

Corrections Field Practice Coordinator

Jessica McLaughlin

Email: jessica.mclaughlin@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-5601

Applied Organizational Studies Coordinator

Christine Mollenkopf-Pigsley

Email: christine.mollenkopf-pigsley@mnsu.edu
Phone: (507)389-1563


For general questions, please use the following form to email Karen Purrington









Please confirm you are not a robot

Contact Information

Department of Sociology & Corrections
113 Armstrong Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, MN 56001