shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

The University email system will be offline for maintenance from Dec. 19 at 10 p.m. until Dec. 23. For more information please visit https://mankato.mnsu.edu/office-365.

×

People

Page address: http://sbs.mnsu.edu/psych/people/

Psychology Department

 

Member

Office

Phone

 

Cretia Welborn (admin)

AH 103

507-389-2427

cretia.welborn@mnsu.edu

Dr. Angelica Aguirre

AH 103D

507-389-1089

angelica.aguirre@mnsu.edu

Dr. Bradley Arsznov

AH 103M

507-389-1291

bradley.arsznov@mnsu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Brown

AH 103N

507-389-1133

jeffrey.brown@mnsu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Buchanan

AH 121E

507-389-5824

jeffrey.buchanan@mnsu.edu

Dr. Kristie Campana

AH 103E

507-389-5851

kristie.campana@mnsu.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Fillion

AH 103H

507-389-1133

elizabeth.fillion@mnsu.edu

Dr. Kevin Filter

AH 121 C

507-389-5828

kevin.filter@mnsu.edu

Dr. Daniel Houlihan

AH 121D

507-389-6308

daniel.houlihan@mnsu.edu

Dr. Rosemary Krawczyk

AH 103 K

507-389-5816

rosemary.krawczyk@mnsu.edu

Dr. Moses Langley

AH 103L

507-389-6317

moses.langley@mnsu.edu

Dr. Andi Lassiter (Chair)

AH 103J

507-389-5734

andrea.lassiter@mnsu.edu

Dr. Karla Lassonde

AH 103I

507-389-5827

karla.lassonde@mnsu.edu

Dr. Chip Panahon

AH 103F

507-389-2815

carlos.panahon@mnsu.edu

Dr. Lisa Perez

WC332B

507-389-5696

lisa.perez@mnsu.edu

Dr. Shawna Petersen-Brown

AH 103G

507-389-1353

shawna.petersen-brown@mnsu.edu

Dr. Barry Ries

MH 121

507-389-1305

barry.ries@mnsu.edu

Dr. Daniel Sachau

WC332A

507-389-5829

daniel.sachau@mnsu.edu

Dr. Eric Sprankle

AH 103B

507-389-5825

eric.sprankle@mnsu.edu

Dr. Emily Stark

AH 121B

507-389-5822

emily.stark@mnsu.edu

Dr. Adam Steiner

AH 103A

507-389-5815

adam.steiner@mnsu.edu