shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Current Students

Page address: http://sbs.mnsu.edu/iopsych/students.html

Have any questions about the program or life in Mankato?
Feel free to email any of the current students!

Class of 2018

Group Photo - Class of 2018

 

Front Row

Samantha Heyne

Carthage College (WI)

samantha.heyne@mnsu.edu

Michael Moura

University of Massachusetts - Amherst

michael.moura@mnsu.edu

Louise Chan

University of California, San Diego

louise.chan@mnsu.edu

Hannah Lee

University of California, San Diego

hannah.lee@mnsu.edu

Miao Zhang

University of Washington

miao.zhang@mnsu.edu

Back Row

Sam Lawson

Ball State University (IN)

samuel.lawson@mnsu.edu

Jessie Self

Gustavus Adolphus College (MN)

jessica.self@mnsu.edu

Cody Anderson

University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse

cody.anderson@mnsu.edu

Tim O'Neill

Bemidji State University

timothy.oneil@mnsu.edu

Samantha Kalsow

University of Wisconsin

samantha.kalsow@mnsu.edu

Ellsbeth Schmachtenberger

Montana State University

ellsbeth.schmachtenberger@mnsu.edu

Class of 2019

Group Photo - Class of 2019 

 

Front Row

Swathi Vepachedu

Osmania University (India)

swathi.vepachedu@mnsu.edu

Alison Miotke

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

alison.miotke@mnsu.edu

Jessica Lee

Oregon State University

jessica.lee-2@mnsu.edu

Bailey Dixon

Coe College (IA)

bailey.dixon@mnsu.edu

Ana Jacome

University of Texas

ana.jacome@mnsu.edu

 

Back Row

Samantha Branham

University of Minnesota

samantha.branham@mnsu.edu

Shota Kawasaki

Soka University of America

shota.kawasaki@mnsu.edu

Patrick Josh

Western Oregon University

patrick.josh@mnsu.edu

Haley Solem

Illinois State University

haley.solem@mnsu.edu

Lauren Moffett

Grove City College (PA)

lauren.moffett@mnsu.edu