shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Current Students

Page address: http://sbs.mnsu.edu/iopsych/students.html

Have any questions about the program or life in Mankato?
Feel free to email any of the current students!

Class of 2020

 

Front Row

Hannah Tilstra

University of St. Thomas (MN)

hannah.tilstra@mnsu.edu

Sarah Mason

Simpson College (IA)

sarah.mason@mnsu.edu

Alexi Licata

Monmouth College (IL)

alexi.licata@mnsu.edu

Emily Raulston

Seattle University

emily.raulston@mnsu.edu

Aimee Goldschmidt

Gustavus Adolphus College (MN)

aimee.goldschmidt@mnsu.edu

Back Row

Juan Marin

Grinnell College (IA)

juan.marin@mnsu.edu

Trevor Frey

Illinois State University

trevor.frey@mnsu.edu

Jack Wychor

University of Minnesota

jack.wychor@mnsu.edu

Alex Ulmer

Eastern Washington University

alexander.ulmer@mnsu.edu


 

 


 


Class of 2019

Group Photo - Class of 2019 

 

Front Row

Swathi Vepachedu

Osmania University (India)

swathi.vepachedu@mnsu.edu

Alison Miotke

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

alison.miotke@mnsu.edu

Jessica Lee

Oregon State University

jessica.lee-2@mnsu.edu

Bailey Dixon

Coe College (IA)

bailey.dixon@mnsu.edu

Ana Jacome

University of Texas

ana.jacome@mnsu.edu

 

Back Row

Samantha Branham

University of Minnesota

samantha.branham@mnsu.edu

Shota Kawasaki

Soka University of America

shota.kawasaki@mnsu.edu

Patrick Josh

Western Oregon University

patrick.josh@mnsu.edu

Haley Solem

Illinois State University

haley.solem@mnsu.edu

Lauren Moffett

Grove City College (PA)

lauren.moffett@mnsu.edu