shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

People

Page address: http://sbs.mnsu.edu/geography/people/

Faculty & Staff

Don_Friend

Donald Friend
Professor 

Office: MH 206A
Phone: 507-389-2618
Email: don.friend@mnsu.edu

Woo-Suk_Jang

Woo Jang

Assistant Professor

Office: MH 222D
Phone: 507-389-1466
Email: woo-suk.jang@mnsu.edu

Jose_Javier

Jose Javier Lopez

Professor

Office: AH 218-I
Phone: 507-389-1890
Email: jose.lopez@mnsu.edu

 

Cynthia Miller

Cynthia Miller

Associate Professor

Office: AH218-B
Phone: 507-389-2700
Email: cynthia.miller@mnsu.edu

Martin_Mitchell

Martin Mitchell

Professor and Interim Department Chair

Office: AH 212-E
Phone: 507-389-1610
Email: martin.mitchell@mnsu.edu

Rama_Mohapatra

Rama Mohapatra

Assistant Professor

Office:  MH 222F
Phone: 507-389-6223
Email: rama.mohapatra@mnsu.edu

Ginger_Salmon

Ginger Schmid

Associate Professor & Graduate Program Co-Coordinator

Office: AH 212-G
Phone: 507-389-2824

Email: ginger.schmid@mnsu.edu

Forrest_Wilkerson

Forrest Wilkerson

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Co-Coordinator and Interim Earth Science Director

Office: AH 212-G
Phone: 507-389-2824
Email: forrest.wilkerson@mnsu.edu

Fei_Yuan

Fei Yuan 

Professor

Office: AH 212-J
Phone: 507-389-2376
Email: fei.yuan@mnsu.edu

Phillip Larson

Assistant Professor

Office: MH 222G
Phone: 507-389-1259
Email: phillip.larson@mnsu.edu

Rick Moore

Adjunct Instructor

Office: TS 184
Phone: 507-389-5492
Email: richard.moore@mnsu.edu

Carol Reedstrom

Office Manager

Office: MH 206
Phone: 507-389-2617
Email: carol.reedstrom@mnsu.edu

 

 

Graduate Assistants

Cassandra Sterrett

Matthew Lassonde

Carson Smith

Matthew Moore

Tobias Walther

Abdullahi Abdi Nur

Tyler_Grupa

Tyler Grupa