shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

People

Page address: http://sbs.mnsu.edu/economics/faculty/

 

Phillip Miller

Professor, and Chair of the Department of Economics

Office: 129 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5248
Email: phillip.miller@mnsu.edu

Robert D. Simonson

Professor

Office: 150 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5421
Email: robert.simonson@mnsu.edu

 

Kwang-Il Choe

Associate Professor

Office: 134 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5331
Email: kwang-il.choe@mnsu.edu

 

Ashok Chowdhury

Professor, and Director of the CEE

Office: 124 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5329
Email: ashok.chowdhury@mnsu.edu

 

Atrayee Ghosh Roy

Professor

Office: 130 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5328
Email: atrayee.ghosh-roy@mnsu.edu

 

Saleheen Khan

Professor

Office: 133 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2711
Email: saleheen.khan@mnsu.edu

 

Ihsuan Li

Associate Professor

Office: 123 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5753
E-Mail: ihsuan.li@mnsu.edu

 

Phillip Miller

Professor

Office: 129 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5248
Email: phillip.miller@mnsu.edu

 

Kwang-Woo Park

Professor

Office: 128 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2712
Email: kwang-woo.park@mnsu.edu

 

Ved Sharma

Professor

Office: 132 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5324
Email: ved.sharma@mnsu.edu

 

Michael Spencer

Professor

Office: 135 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5325
Email: michael.spencer@mnsu.edu

 

 

Amanda Greenig

Administrative Assistant

Office: 150 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2969
Email: amanda.greenig@mnsu.edu