shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://sbs.mnsu.edu/anthropology/faculty/

Dr. J. Heath Anderson

Assistant Professor

Office: 350 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: 507-389-1301 (V)800-627-3529 or 711 (MRS/TTY)
Fax: 507-389-6769
Email: jonathan.anderson@mnsu.edu

Dr. Kathleen Blue

Chair
Associate Professor

Office: 356 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: 507-389-6370 (V) 800-627-3529 or 711 (MRS/TTY)
Fax: 507-389-6769
Email: kathleen.blue@mnsu.edu

Dr. Paul Brown

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Rhonda Dass

Director, American Indigenous Studies Program
Associate Professor

Office: 335 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: 507-389-3224 (V) 800-627-3529 or 711 (MRS/TTY)
Email: rhonda.dass@mnsu.edu

Dr. Kathryn "Jay" Elliott

Graduate Coordinator
Associate Professor

Office: 336 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: 507-389-6590 (V) 800-627-3529 or 711 (MRS/TTY)
Fax: 507-389-6769
Email: kathryn.elliott@mnsu.edu

Dr. Chelsea Mead

Assistant Professor

Office: 353 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: 507-389-1302 (V) 800-627-3529 or 711 (MRS/TTY)
Fax: 507-389-6769
Email: chelsea.mead@mnsu.edu

Dr. Susan Schalge

Associate Professor

Office: 359A Trafton Science Center N
Phone: 507-389-5337 (V) 800-627-3529 or 711 (MRS/TTY)
Fax: 507-389-6769
Email: susan.schalge@mnsu.edu

Dr. Ronald Schirmer

Professor

Office: 354 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: 507-389-6612 (V) 800-627-3529 or 711 (MRS/TTY)
Fax: 507-389-6769
Email: ronald.schirmer@mnsu.edu

Cynthia Meyer

Administrative Assistant

Office: 359 Trafton Science Center N
Phone: 507-389-6318 (V) or 800-627-3529 or 711(MRS/TTY)
Fax: 507-389-6769
Email: cynthia.meyer@mnsu.edu

Mailing address for all faculty

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Department of Anthropology
358 Trafton Science Center N
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6318