shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty

Page address: http://sbs.mnsu.edu/agingstudies/faculty/

Donald Ebel, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Sociology and Corrections

Office: Armstrong Hall 113

Phone: 507-389-5188

Email: donald.ebel@mnsu.edu

Diane Witt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: WH324
Phone: 507-389-1725
Email: diane.witt@mnsu.edu

Jeffrey Buchanan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: Armstrong Hall 32
Phone: 507-389-5824
Email: jeffrey.buchanan@mnsu.edu

Jim Wise, Ph.D., CTRS

Associate Professor of Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services

Office: Highland North 210
Phone: 507-389-2128
Email: james.wise@mnsu.edu

Kathryn "Jay" Elliott, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Office: 358 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-6590 (V)/800-627-3529 or 711 (MRS/TTY)
Fax: 507-389-6769
Email: kathryn.elliott@mnsu.edu

Mary Frances Visser, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Human Performance

Office: HC 1314
Phone: 507-389-2092
Email: mary.visser@mnsu.edu

Michael Bentley, Ph.D.

Professor Biological Sciences

Office: 343 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-5730
Email: michael.bentley@mnsu.edu

Norma Krumwiede, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: WH354
Phone: 507-389-6822
Email: norma.krumwiede@mnsu.edu

Judith K. Luebke, Ph.D., CHES.

Professor

Office: 167 Highland Center North
Phone: 507-389-5938
Email: judith.luebke@mnsu.edu

Mark Windschitl, Ph.D., M.S., CHES.

Assistant Professor, First Aid Coordinator

Office: 207 Highland Center North
Phone: 507-389-5392
Email: Mark.Windschitl@mnsu.edu

Catarina Fritz, PhD

Associate Professor of Sociology and Corrections

Office: Armstrong Hall 113
Phone: 507-389-1038
Email:catarina.fritz@mnsu.edu

Andrea Lassiter, Ph.D.

Email: andrea.lassiter@mnsu.edu