shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

College Administration

Page address: http://sbs.mnsu.edu/about/administration.html

 

Dr. Maria Bevacqua - Interim Dean

Dr. Maria Bevacqua

Interim Dean

Email: maria.bevacqua@mnsu.edu

 

Denise Thompson - Assistant to the Dean   Denise Thompson

Assistant to the Dean

Email: denise.thompson@mnsu.edu

 

 

Becky Kunst - Director of Development

Becky Kunst

Director of Development

Email: becky.kunst@mnsu.edu

 

 

Becky Gunderman - Budget and Personnel   Becky Gunderman

Budget & Personnel

Email: rebecca.gunderman@mnsu.edu

 

 

Melissa Iverson - Student Relations Coordinator   Melissa Iverson

Student Relations Coordinator

"Advising Center"

Email: melissa.iverson@mnsu.edu

 

  Jodie Ward - Academic Advisor Jodie Ward

Academic Advisor

"Advising Center"

Email: jodie.ward@mnsu.edu

 

Judy Olson-Passer - Student Relations   Judy Olson-Passer

Student Relations

"Advising Center"

Email: judy.olson-passer@mnsu.edu